Live Online Masterclasses with Julie Martin

Every Friday on Zoom

Grab the chance to work with Julie on a weekly basis.

The process of an embodied practice allows us to feel through the layers of movement, the layers of emotion and respond to the waves of thought. With awareness of our experience, we cultivate a movement meditation that dives beneath the skin.

What to Expect

In these weekly Masterclasses, Julie will guide you through the process of unfolding while we connect to a deeper source within ourselves. We all have great power and purpose but daily life can cloud over that inherent intelligence, often making us doubt ourselves. Yoga in all its forms helps us lift the veils of ignorance, but the sacred space we hold in our bodies can be a sanctuary of truth, creativity, trust and joy. Classes with Julie will guide you to come alive in the sanctuary of movement, breath and meditation.

Each week will have a theme and there will be time available for Q&A at the end of sessions.

Open for all looking to awaken and restore a sense of self and create an integrated state of being.

Timezones

Every Friday at 6pm UK, 7pm Central Europe, 7am Hawaii time, 10am PST

Pricing

 £15 per class.  If you are not able to join us live – no worries! We will email you a link to the recording which you will have access to for 30 days. *FREE for premium members

*Premium members are those who are currently subscribed to the Teachers Pathway or the Mentoring Programme. 

Book your spot on the next live class for £15
Are you a premium member? Get access to these classes for free!